Executive Committee


Lucile Capuron, PhD
Research Director
Director, Laboratory of Nutrition and Integrative Neurobiology (NutriNeuro)
Team Leader, Nutrition and Neuropsychiatric Symptom Dimensions (NutriPsy)
INRAE, University of Bordeaux, France

Past President
Christopher Engeland, PhD
Associate Professor of Biobehavioral Health
The Pennsylvania State University
University Park, PA USA



Ruth Barrientos, PhD
Associate Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Health, Institute for Behavioral Medicine Research
The Ohio State University
Columbus, OH USA



Michael Bailey, PhD
Associate Professor of Pediatrics
The Ohio State University
Columbus, OH USA